top of page

Video out and flyers up!

Hi everyone,


If you found us from one of our posted flyers or the new video, welcome! I so appreciate you taking the time to check out our website and get to know us. The campaign to save Amy's heart is in full swing so I just wanted to put a little update on what we've been working on lately. We've printed flyers and spent a few days walking around town to get them posted. Hopefully that helps get the word out!



We also created a little fun video to share! You can find it on Facebook and Tik Tok "Crochet Creations for Amy". Go take a look and share with your friends!


Also, thank you so so much to everyone who has donated to our gofundme or bought an item that I've made, you really can't imagine how grateful we are for your support.


I will have my booth at the Clarksville Farmer's Market in downtown Clarksville this Saturday (7/20/24 from 9am-12pm) so if you're in the area, come say hi and check out my newest crochet creations! Don't forget, 100% of the proceeds from anything I sell goes to saving Amy's heart.


Lastly, we are also planning a joint crochet booth/bake sale booth soon so check back for a date and location!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page